top of page

Gracewell Sponsors Theater Women Awards Presented by League of Professional Theatre Women

Anna Deverse Smith received the Rachel Brothers Leadership Award. Lauren Yarger and Tracey Knight Narang enjoy some time to connect and Producer Jacquelyn Bell (right) receives an award from Daryl Roth at the awards luncheon at the Green Room, Yotel, New York. The awards are part of the League of Professional Theatre Women's 40th anniversary. Lauren is Co-Founder of the Connecticut Chapter of the organization.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page